For help with FaceRefine, email [email protected]
Please include the following details when possible:
No. FaceRefine does not require login or a user account.
FaceRefine processes the photos you choose from your library or capture with the camera on your device. Photos are saved to Photos or shared only when you choose those iOS actions.
Camera access is used when you take a new photo for editing. Photo library access is used when you choose an existing photo to edit or save an edited image.
Open the subscription screen or Settings in FaceRefine and choose Restore Purchases. Subscriptions are handled by Apple StoreKit and RevenueCat.
FaceRefine Pro subscriptions renew automatically unless canceled at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. You can manage or cancel subscriptions in your Apple ID account settings.